BANDA DE LA MUERTE -Pulso de una Mente Maldita LP

Image of BANDA DE LA MUERTE -Pulso de una Mente Maldita LP


BANDA DE LA MUERTE “Pulso de una Mente Maldita”, 12” (2012) Zonda Records

“This is brutally heavy stuff, and brutally good. Right off the bat, "Te Estas Dejando Mentir" brings in that perfect combination of riffing, time changes, melody and groove to weld itself directly to my frontal cortex. Or wherever my pleasure zone is. Staggering riffs lead us in, with some cutting guitar work for texture. Xon's vocals are dynamically textured, roughened and guttural, like the bottle of whiskey was immediately followed by a bottle of aguardiente.” The Ripple Effect

“With their second LP Banda de la Muerte open a new page in the history of the local heavy scene and after the separation of Los Natas raise the level of the the local stoner music with skilful and mind – blowing work” Rolling Stone Argentina

Track list:
1. Te estás dejando mentir
2. Parte de mi historia
3. El miedo
4. Tiempo muerto
5. El sol salió del sur
6. Espíritu en paz
7. En contra del destino
8. Hombre muerto caminando
9. Pulso de una mente maldita