Desolaton Angels - S/T LP with bonus 7"

Image of Desolaton Angels - S/T LP with bonus 7"


Another killer Buried by Time and Dust release. These guys do it right! Not only does this include the original 1986 self-titled LP, but it includes a BONUS 7" of their original release Valhalla (1984) and also a BONUS poster and booklet! New Wave of British Heavy Metal madness!

A1 Spirit Of The Deep
A2 Evil Possessor
A3 Valhalla
A4 Unsung Hero
B1 Death Machine
B2 Wild Gypsy Woman
B3 Dance Of The Demons
B4 Angry Rain
C Valhalla
D Boadicea

Includes a bonus 7", fold-out insert and replica gig poster.

Tracks C and D are from the "Valhalla" 7" and come included in a separate cover with a design identical to that of the original release.