Hills - Master Sleeps CD

Image of Hills - Master Sleeps CD


Transubstans Label!

"The 2nd album from Swedish heavy psych / spacerock band is nothing else than a masterpiece ! Music taken from parts of psychedelic, drone and evil death. Unsacred mantran echoing from the depths of hell !! Recommended for friends of THE STOOGES, GILA, GERMAN OAK, SYD BARRETT, YAHOWA 13, BARN OWL to mention a few." -- Hepcat

Track listing:
01 Rise again
02 Bring me sand
03 Claras vaggvisa
04 The vessel
05 Master sleeps
06 Death shall come