Irata/Solar Halos - 10" Split LP

Image of Irata/Solar Halos - 10" Split LP


IRATA - Semjase

Cheryl Hall - Guitar
Jon Case - Bass, Vox
Jason Ward - Drums, Vox

Recorded at the Jam Room by Phillip Cope


SOLAR HALOS - Of The Spheres/Mountains Of Creation

Nora Rogers - Guitar, Vox
Eddie Sanchez - Bass, Keyboard, Vox
John Crouch - Drums, Percussion

Recorded at Legitimate Business by Kris Hilbert
released 22 July 2014

Album Mastered by James Plotkin