Jaguar - Axe Crazy in Holland 2LP

Image of Jaguar - Axe Crazy in Holland 2LP


NWOBHM gem from Buried by Time and Dust! Gatefold cover double album 180 gram vinyl featuring 1982 from killer NWOBHM band Jaguar. Recorded at the Siesta Club in Holland. 15 tracks! With fold out poster too!

A1 Dutch Connection
A2 Out Of Luck
A3 Prisoner
A4 Axe Crazy
B1 Master Game
B2 The Fox
B3 Raw Deal
B4 Run For Your Life
C1 Stormchild
C2 No Lies
C3 War Machine
C4 Backstreet Woman
D1 Cold Heart
D2 Chasing The Dragon
D3 California Man
Companies etc

Recorded At – Siesta Club, Hengelo


Bass – Jeff Cox
Drums – Chris Lovell (2)
Guitar – Garry Pepperd
Vocals – Paul Merrell


Recorded Live at the Siesta Club in Hengelo, Netherlands. Date : 17-12-1982.