Johnfish Sparkle - Flow CD

Image of Johnfish Sparkle - Flow CD


Transubstans Label!

"Italian power trio Johnfish Sparkle strikes back with their second effort - Flow. Ingredients are always the same; Bluesrock, classic riffs mixed with a modern taste to make the whole sound more attractive. You will not be disappointed by their excellent wall of sound! 10 tracks of pure Zeppelinesque/bluesrock energy! Maybe almost unique in their genre around Italy these days." -- Hepcat

Track listing:
01 Hard Times Goin' On
02 Benzai-Ten
03 Downhill Blues
04 Spiral Confusion
05 The Circle
06 The Traveler
07 Gaudi's Run
08 Not Alone
09 A Phoenix Flight
10 Crazy Lady