Brocas Helm – Demonstration Of Might

Image of Brocas Helm – Demonstration Of Might


Buried By Time And Dust Records – DUST031
Format:2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation
Released:Jul 24, 2012
Style:Heavy Metal

Into Battle Demo 1983
A1 Into Battle
A2 Into The Ithilstone
A3 Here To Rock
A4 Ravenwreck
A5 Beneath A Haunted Moon
Black Death Demo 1987
B1 Black Death
B2 Fly High
B3 Hell's Whip
B4 Prepare For Battle
B5 Satan's Prophets
Helm's Deep Demo 1989
C1 Drink And Drive
C2 Crazy
C3 Blood Machine
C4 Juggernaught
C5 Helm's Deep
Ghost Story EP 1994
D1 Ghost Story
D2 War Toons
D3 Time Of The Dark
D4 Juggernaught

Bass – Jim Schumacher*
Drums – Jack Hays
Guitar – John Grey (3) (tracks: A1 to A5), Tom "T-Bone" Behney* (tracks: B1 to C5)
Guitar, Vocals – Bobbie Wright
Pressing of 500 copies on black vinyl.
Includes 8 page insert and poster. Gatefold sleeve.

Compiles all the demo tapes of the band, recorded 1983-1994.