Snuff Queen - RV (Red Edition) CD

Image of Snuff Queen - RV (Red Edition) CD


The first full length album from this heavy 4 piece hailing from the Mid-west. 7 head crushing tracks that will leave you gasping for air. With incredibly beautiful artwork executed by Eric Hansel. Limited and fucking essential. (Red Version) limited to 100 copies. Blue Version is sold out.

Track Listing:

1. Space Time

2. What I see

3. Parafinailinya

4. Vaporized

5. Syberian Tides

6.Stones Throw

7. Never Aim to Fail Yet Never Fail to Please