Space Mirrors - In Darkness They Whisper CD

Image of Space Mirrors - In Darkness They Whisper CD


Transubstans Label!

""In Darkness They Whisper" is a title of new album and it will be the first one in "Cosmic Horror" series. Songs are inspired by the metaphysical, cosmological and occult concepts developed by HP Lovecraft in his books. Music combines elements from heavy and melodic space rock to dark and epic prog metal while staying true to Space Mirrors style which marked the first three albums. We have many great guitar and synth solos on it! This time Massimo Arke (Opposite Sides, Hortus Animae) and Fabio Bartolini (Hortus Animae, Hate Profile) joined the album line-up to record most of the guitars on new album. Sparky Simmons (Acid FM) joined the ranks of Space Mirrors as new guitarist after he recorded his powerful guitars for "Rue d'Auseil is Missing" instrumental track. Martyr Lucifer (Hortus Animae) sings all songs concentrating more on clean vocals this time. " - Space Mirrors