The Stereo State- "Crossing Canyons" 10" Red Vinyl

Image of The Stereo State- "Crossing Canyons" 10" Red Vinyl


The East Coast's most genuine and promising punk rock band is back with an EP's worth of their best material to date! Produced and engineered by Jay Mass (No Trigger, Defeater), "Crossing Canyons" features 6 brand new tracks of the melodic and heartfelt punk goodness that fans of the band have come to know and love. THE STEREO STATE have truly continued to progress and evolve as a group of best friends and musicians, and that chemistry surfaces on "Crossing Canyons" like never before. Get stoked, you'll be singing along in no time.

Track Listing
1) Across the Susquehanna
2) Beachball
3) American Bones
4) Say It Again
5) On the Next Time
6) The Flood